MY Locations

 



ALL

MANITOBA

SASKATCHEWAN

ONTARIO

WINNIPEG - UNICITY

Store Manager: Tim Friesen

3660 Portage Avenue,
Winnipeg, MB
R3K 0Z8

tfriesen@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4041

Get Directions

WINNIPEG - PEMBINA HWY

Store Manager: Tanisha Kosc

600 Pembina Highway,
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 2M5

tkosc@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4040

Get Directions

WINNIPEG - MCPHILLIPS

Store Manager: Tyler Schmidt

2366 McPhillips Street,
Winnipeg, MB
R2V 4J6

tschmidt@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4043

Get Directions

STEINBACH

Store Manager: Corwin Penner

Unit 1 – 107 PTH 12 N.,
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1T5

cpenner@mcmunnandyates.com

204-326-3481

Get Directions

KEEWATIN

Store Manager: Brian McInnis

1666 Hwy. 17 W.,
Keewatin, ON
P0X 1C0

bmcinnis@mcmunnandyates.com

807-547-3366

Get Directions

FORT FRANCES

Store Manager: Brad Houghton

861 Kings Highway,
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 2X5

bhoughton@mcmunnandyates.com

807-274-3853

Get Directions

PORTAGE LA PRAIRIE

Store Manager: Natasha Ralph

2712 Saskatchewan Ave. W.,
Portage la Prairie RM, MB
R1N 4A7

nralph@mcmunnandyates.com

204-239-8750

Get Directions

YORKTON

Store Manager: Curtis Pelletier

175 York Road West,
Yorkton, SK
S3N 3Z4

cpelletier@mcmunnandyates.com

306-783-8516

Get Directions

BEAUSEJOUR

Store Manager: Donna Kanaski

Provincial Road 302 South, off Hwy 44,
Beausejour, MB
R0E 0C0

dkanaski@mcmunnandyates.com

204-268-1603

Get Directions

BRANDON

Store Manager: Jeff Bridges

1040 Richmond Avenue,
Brandon, MB
R7A 1M6

jbridges@mcmunnandyates.com

204-728-1986

Get Directions

ASHERN

Store Manager: Amanda Artimowich

16 Highway #6
Ashern, MB
R0C 0E0

aartimowich@mcmunnandyates.com

204-768-2688

Get Directions

FLIN FLON

Store Manager: Amanda Trubiak

32 North Avenue,
Flin Flon, MB
R8A 0T2

atrubiak@mcmunnandyates.com

204-687-3401

Get Directions

GRANDVIEW

Store Manager: Devon Wight

114 Railway Avenue North, Box 38,
Grandview, MB
R0L 0Y0

dwight@mcmunnandyates.com

204-546-2020

Get Directions

KAMSACK

Store Manager: Laureen Spivak

546 - 1st Street, Box 1179
Kamsack, SK
S0A 1S0

lspivak@mcmunnandyates

306-542-3633

Get Directions

ROBLIN

Store Manager: Brad Wilson

296 Main Street, Box 1328,
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0

bwilson@mcmunnandyates.com

204-937-8371

Get Directions

RUSSELL

Store Manager: Anita Cook

127 Main Street, Box 1240,
Russell, MB
R0J 1W0

acook@mcmunnandyates.com

204-773-2690

Get Directions

THOMPSON

Store Manager: Dave Krobel

44 Station Road,
Thompson, MB
R8N 0N7

dkrobel@mcmunnandyates.com

204-778-8363

Get Directions

DAUPHIN

Store Manager: James Morran

Box 610 Highway #20 East,
Dauphin, MB
R7N 2V4

jmorran@mcmunnandyates.com

204-638-5303

Get Directions

STE. ROSE DU LAC

Store Manager: Sam Letwinetz

605 1st Avenue South W.,
Ste. Rose du Lac, MB
R0L 1S0

sletwinetz@mcmunnandyates.com

204-447-3152

Get Directions

* Required Field

Enter your postal code for the store location closest to you.

FIND