Shop online, pick up in store or get it delivered! Check out our current flyer here.

Contact Us

We Are Waiting To Help Serve You!

Contact Your Local Sales Specialist Today.

* Required Field

Winnipeg

UNICITY

3660 Portage Avenue,
Winnipeg, MB
R3K 0Z8

Store Manager: Tim Friesen tfriesen@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4041

Dan Mcgovern

Sales Specialist

dmcgovern@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

McKinley Molloy

Sales Specialist

mmolloy@mcmunnandyates.com

MCPHILLIPS

2366 McPhillips Street,
Winnipeg, MB
R2V 4J6

Store Manager: Kara Lee Shostak kshostak@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4043

Isaiah Moneyas

Sales Specialist

imoneyas@mcmunnandyates.com

Gino D’errico

Sales Specialist

gderrico@mcmunnandyates.com

Daniel Koreen

Sales Specialist

dkoreen@mcmunnandyates.com

PEMBINA HWY

600 Pembina Highway,
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 2M5

Store Manager: Tanisha Kosc tkosc@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4040

View Profile

Scott Mckee

Sales Manager

smckee@mcmunnandyates.com

Travis Koroway

Operations Manager

tkoroway@mcmunnandyates.com

Brian Enns

GSD Division Sales

benns@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Sean McCharles

GSD Division Sales

scharles@mcmunnandyates.com

David Somers

Sales Specialist

dsomers@mcmunnandyates.com

Frank Schippers

Sales Specialist

fschippers@mcmunnandyates.com

Ryan Loewen

Sales Specialist

rloewen@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Terry Fehr

Sales Specialist

tfehr@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Dean Champagne

Sales Specialist

dchampagne@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

ST. VITAL

200 Meadowood Drive,
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 5G3

Store Manager: Colton Lemieux clemieux@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4042

Steinbach

Unit 1 – 107 PTH 12 N.,
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1T5

Store Manager: Corwin Penner cpenner@mcmunnandyates.com

204-326-3481

View Profile

Mike Bergen

Sales Specialist

mbergen@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Corey Schroeder

Sales Specialist

cschroeder@mcmunnandyates.com

Zachary Wylie

Sales Specialist

zwylie@mcmunnandyates.com

Kent Koop

Sales Specialist

kkoop@mcmunnandyates.com

Marilyn Kozak

Design and Estimating 

mkozak@mcmunnandyates.com

Keewatin

1666 Hwy. 17 W.,
Keewatin, ON
P0X 1C0

Store Manager: David Neniska dneniska@mcmunnandyates.com and Joshua Melanson jmelanson@mcmunnandyates.com

807-547-3366

 

Darcy Hermanson

Sales Specialist

dhermanson@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Darcy Morton

Sales Specialist

dmorton@mcmunnandyates.com

Hunter Reimer

Flooring Specialist

hreimer@mcmunnandyates.com

Robert Hodgson

Sales Specialist

rhodgson@mcmunnandyates.com

Portage La Prairie

2712 Saskatchewan Ave. W.,
Portage la Prairie RM, MB
R1N 4A7

Store Manager: John Doyle jdoyle@mcmunnandyates.com

204-470-2177

Keith Gurke

Sales Specialist

kgurke@mcmunnandyates.com

Hugh Winter

Sales Specialist

hwinter@mcmunnandyates.com

 

Steve Hainsworth

Sales Specialist

shainsworth@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Troy Boucher

Design and Estimating 

tboucher@mcmunnandyates.com

Yorkton

175 York Road West,
Yorkton, SK
S3N 3Z4

Store Manager: Curtis Pelletier cpelletier@mcmunnandyates.com

306-783-8516

Curtis Roussin

Sales Specialist

croussin@mcmunnandyates.com

Terry Melnychuk

Sales Specialist

tmelnychuk@mcmunnandyates.com

Mark Hitchens

Sales Specialist

mhitchens@mcmunnandyates.com

Sharon MacDonald

Sales Specialist

smacdonald@mcmunnandyates.com

Beausejour

 Provincial Road 302 South,
Beausejour, MB
R0E 0C0

Store Manager: Donna Kanaski dkanaski@mcmunnandyates.com

204-268-1603

View Profile

Allen Friesen

Sales Specialist

afriesen@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Chris Moore

Sales Specialist

cmoore@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Brandon

1040 Richmond Avenue,
Brandon, MB
R7A 1M6

Store Manager: Jeff Bridges jbridges@mcmunnandyates.com

204-728-1986

Myles Harper

Sales Specialist

mharper@mcmunnandyates.com

Peter Gwyer

Sales Specialist

pgwyer@mcmunnandyates.com

Brad Rostie

Sales Specialist

brostie@mcmunnandyates.com

Troy Boucher

Design and Estimating 

tboucher@mcmunnandyates.com

Ashern

C16 Highway #6,
Ashern, MB
R0C 0E0

Store Manager: Christie Reske creske@mcmunnandyates.com

204-739-3712

Christie Reske

Sales Specialist

creske@mcmunnandyates.com

 

Flin Flon

32 North Avenue,
Flin Flon, MB
R8A 0T2

Store Manager: Amanda Trubiak atrubiak@mcmunnandyates.com

204-687-3401

Rebecca McCrimmon

Sales Specialist

rmccrimmon@mcmunnandyates.com

Fort Frances

861 Kings Highway,
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 2X5

Store Manager: Brad Houghton bhoughton@mcmunnandyates.com

807-274-3853 

Warren Anderson

Sales Specialist

wanderson@mcmunnandyates.com

Grandview

 114 Railway Avenue North, Box 38,
Grandview, MB
R0L 0Y0

Store Manager: Gordon Scott gscott@mcmunnandyates.com

204-546-2020

Gordon Scott

Sales Specialist

gscott@mcmunnandyates.com

Kamsack

546 - 1st Street, Box 1179
Kamsack, SK
S0A 1S0

Store Manager: Craig Brock cbrock@mcmunnandyates

204-572-4553

Craig Brock

Sales Specialist

cbrock@mcmunnandyates.com

Roblin

296 Main Street, Box 1328,
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0

Store Manager: Brad Wilson bwilson@mcmunnandyates.com

204-937-8371

Ron Koroway

Sales Specialist

rkoroway@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Russell

127 Main Street, Box 1240,
Russell, MB
R0J 1W0

Store Manager: Devon Wight dwight@mcmunnandyates.com

204-773-2690

Devon Wight

Sales Specialist

dwight@mcmunnandyates.com

Thompson

44 Station Road,
Thompson, MB
R8N 0N7

Store Manager: Dave Krobel dkrobel@mcmunnandyates.com

204-778-8363

Dave Krobel

Sales Specialist

dkrobel@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Dauphin

Box 610 Highway #20 East,
Dauphin, MB
R7N 2V4

Store Manager: James Morran jmorran@mcmunnandyates.com

204-638-5303

Dale Wray

Sales Specialist

dwray@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Nathan Bucsis

Sales Specialist

nbucsis@mcmunnandyates.com

Karen Hrechka

Design Estimating

khrechka@mcmunnandyates.com

Winkler

139 North Railway Ave,
Winkler, MB
R6W 1J4

Store Manager: Brian Penner bdpenner@mcmunnandyates.com

204-325-5319

Gladys Dunn

Sales Specialist

gdunn@mcmunnandyates.com

Daniel Just

Design and Estimating

djust@mcmunnandyates.com

Rob Martens

Sales Specialist

rmartens@mcmunnandyates.com

Andy Harder

Sales Specialist

aharder@mcmunnandyates.com

Morden

120 Stephen Street,
Morden, MB
R6M 1T3

Store Manager: Joey Thiessen jthiessen@mcmunnandyates.com

431-349-0498

Len Penner

Sales Specialist

lpenner@mcmunnandyates.com

Altona

4-6th Street N.E.,
Altona, MB
R0G 0B0

Store Manager: Madison Sawatzky msawatzky@mcmunnandyates.com

204-216-0092

Irvin Giesbrecht

Sales Specialist

igiesbrecht@mcmunnandyates.com

Cam Barkman

Sales Specialist

cbarkman@mcmunnandyates.com

Enter your postal code or city name for the store location closest to you.

FIND