Contact Us

We Are Waiting To Help Serve You!

Contact Your Local Sales Specialist Today.

* Required Field

Winnipeg

UNICITY

3660 Portage Avenue,
Winnipeg, MB
R3K 0Z8

Store Manager: Tim Friesen tfriesen@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4041

Dan Mcgovern

Sales Specialist

dmcgovern@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

McKinley Molloy

Sales Specialist

mmolloy@mcmunnandyates.com

MCPHILLIPS

2366 McPhillips Street,
Winnipeg, MB
R2V 4J6

Store Manager: Tyler Schmidt tschmidt@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4043

Isaiah Moneyas

Sales Specialist

imoneyas@mcmunnandyates.com

Gino D’errico

Sales Specialist

gderrico@mcmunnandyates.com

PEMBINA HWY

600 Pembina Highway,
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 2M5

Store Manager: Tanisha Kosc tkosc@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4040

View Profile

Scott Mckee

Sales Manager

smckee@mcmunnandyates.com

Greg Christodoulides

Operations Manager

gchristodoulides@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Brian Enns

GSD Division Sales

benns@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Ben Unrau

Sales Specialist

bunrau@mcmunnandyates.com

Chris Boehmer

Sales Specialist

cboehmer@mcmunnandyates.com

David Somers

Sales Specialist

dsomers@mcmunnandyates.com

Garth Sontag

Sales Specialist

gsontag@mcmunnandyates.com

Ryan Loewen

Sales Specialist

rloewen@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Terry Fehr

Sales Specialist

tfehr@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Kara Lee

Sales Specialist

klee@mcmunnandyates.com

Dean Champagne

Sales Specialist

dchampagne@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

ST. VITAL

200 Meadowood Drive,
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 5G3

Store Manager: Colton Lemieux clemieux@mcmunnandyates.com

204-940-4042

Steinbach

Unit 1 – 107 PTH 12 N.,
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1T5

Store Manager: Corwin Penner cpenner@mcmunnandyates.com

204-326-3481

View Profile

Mike Bergen

Sales Specialist

mbergen@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Marshall Bueckert

Sales Specialist

mbueckert@mcmunnandyates.com

Thomas Reimer

Sales Specialist

treimer@mcmunnandyates.com

Zachary Wylie

Sales Specialist

zwylie@mcmunnandyates.com

Keewatin

1666 Hwy. 17 W.,
Keewatin, ON
P0X 1C0

Store Manager: Brian McInnis bmcinnis@mcmunnandyates.com

807-547-3366

View Profile

Darcy Hermanson

Sales Specialist

dhermanson@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Darcy Morton

Sales Specialist

dmorton@mcmunnandyates.com

Robert Matischuk

Sales Specialist

rmatischuk@mcmunnandyates.com

Scott Hodgson

Sales Specialist

shodgson@mcmunnandyates.com

Portage La Prairie

2712 Saskatchewan Ave. W.,
Portage la Prairie RM, MB
R1N 4A7

Store Manager: Natasha Ralph nralph@mcmunnandyates.com

204-239-8750

View Profile

Keith Gurke

Sales Specialist

kgurke@mcmunnandyates.com

Steve Hainsworth

Sales Specialist

shainsworth@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Yorkton

175 York Road West,
Yorkton, SK
S3N 3Z4

Store Manager: Curtis Pelletier cpelletier@mcmunnandyates.com

306-783-8516

Chris Asmus

Sales Specialist

casmus@mcmunnandyates.com

Terry Melnychuk

Sales Specialist

tmelnychuk@mcmunnandyates.com

Alyssa Gignac

Flooring Specialist

agignac@mcmunnandyates.com

Beausejour

 Provincial Road 302 South,
Beausejour, MB
R0E 0C0

Store Manager: Donna Kanaski dkanaski@mcmunnandyates.com

204-268-1603

View Profile

Allen Friesen

Sales Specialist

afriesen@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Chris Moore

Sales Specialist

cmoore@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Brandon

1040 Richmond Avenue,
Brandon, MB
R7A 1M6

Store Manager: Jeff Bridges jbridges@mcmunnandyates.com

204-728-1986

Myles Harper

Sales Specialist

mharper@mcmunnandyates.com

Peter Gwyer

Sales Specialist

pgwyer@mcmunnandyates.com

Ashern

16 Highway #6,
Ashern, MB
R0C 0E0

Store Manager: Amanda Artimowich aartimowich@mcmunnandyates.com

204-739-2110

204-739-5275

Ray Cousins

Sales Specialist

rcousins@mcmunnandyates.com

Flin Flon

32 North Avenue,
Flin Flon, MB
R8A 0T2

Store Manager: Amanda Trubiak atrubiak@mcmunnandyates.com

204-687-3401

Rick Hutlet

Sales Specialist

rhutlet@mcmunnandyates.com

Grandview

 114 Railway Avenue North, Box 38,
Grandview, MB
R0L 0Y0

Store Manager: Devon Wight dwight@mcmunnandyates.com

204-546-2020

Devon Wight

Sales Specialist

dwight@mcmunnandyates.com

Kamsack

546 - 1st Street, Box 1179
Kamsack, SK
S0A 1S0

Store Manager: Laureen Spivak lspivak@mcmunnandyates

306-542-3633

Laureen Spivak

Sales Specialist

lspivak@mcmunnandyates.com

Roblin

296 Main Street, Box 1328,
Roblin, MB
R0L 1P0

Store Manager: Brad Wilson bwilson@mcmunnandyates.com

204-937-8371

Ron Koroway

Sales Specialist

rkoroway@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Russell

127 Main Street, Box 1240,
Russell, MB
R0J 1W0

Store Manager: Anita Cook  acook@mcmunnandyates.com

204-773-2690

Anita Cook

Sales Specialist

acook@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Thompson

44 Station Road,
Thompson, MB
R8N 0N7

Store Manager: Dave Krobel dkrobel@mcmunnandyates.com

204-778-8363

David Bee

Sales Specialist

dbee@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Dauphin

Box 610 Highway #20 East,
Dauphin, MB
R7N 2V4

Store Manager: James Morran jmorran@mcmunnandyates.com

204-638-5303

Dale Wray

Sales Specialist

dwray@mcmunnandyates.com

View Profile

Enter your postal code or city name for the store location closest to you.

FIND